Free Desktop Art – Part 2

Background Samples

Hey guys, how are you all?! I got some more artwork for you guys, not from me but some of my favorites I’ve found after searching the web; I just thought I’d share them with you all as a sort of christmas present sort of thing. 🙂 I’ve selected ones so there is a resolution to suit everyone, take your pick:

Docking Towers
Starship Factory
Republic Cruiser
Waterfall Castle

Don’t worry, more artwork to come within the next few months, as well as tech reviews in the new year!

Pictures taken from Web Designer Depot

~ by Eddie on December 1, 2009.

One Response to “Free Desktop Art – Part 2”

  1. cool, cheers for the Christmas Present 🙂
    Liking the graphics!

Leave a Reply

 
